History and Awards

HOME _ Company introduce _ History and Awards
1984. 05 Established Jin Young Lace Co.
1987. 07 Extended and transferred Jin Young Lace Co. (specializing in lace)
1994. 03 Established Jin Young CO., Ltd, and completed the construction
of 2nd plant (specializing in lace)
1998. 10 Launched Jin Young scholarship
1999. 11 Established Jin Young Knit Co., Ltd, and completed the construction of 3rd plant
(specializing in circular knitted fabric)
2001. 04 Opened the Seoul branch
2006. 02 Took over 'Kabool' and changed its name
to Jin Young P&T CO., Ltd
(textile printing and dyeing division)
2008. 04 The president, 'Mr. Park, Noh-wook',
was inaugurated as the head director of
'Korea Textile Development Institute'
1993. 07 Was designated as 'Promising Small & Medium Sized Enterprise'
(by Industrial Bank of Korea)
1996. 08 Received 'Superb Export Company Award' (from Industrial Bank of Korea)
1998. 02 Was designated as 'Promising Export Company'
(by Small and medium Business Corporation)
1999. 02 Was certificated as 'Venture Enterprise'
(by Small and Medium Business Administration)
Won official commendation for 'technique development'
from the mayor of Daegu metropolitan city
2002. 02 Acquired Eco-Label Certification (for Eco-friendly product)
03 Won the prize of Deputy Prime Minister & Minister of Finance and Economy
(for faithful payment of tax )
2003. 02 Won official commendation for 'management innovation' from the governor
of Gyeongsangbuk-do province
2004. 05 Was designated as the 18th "Beautiful Company, Loving Neighbors"
by the 'Community Chest of Gyeongsangbuk-do'
07 Awarded the prize for 'emeplary and sincere taxpayer'
- Jin Yound Co., Ltd, and Jin Yound Lace Co.,
2005. 03 Awarded 'The Order of Industrial Service Merit'
from the President of R.O.Korea (for faithful tax payment)
2008. 06 Won official commendation for
'Hope sharing campaign 2008' from Gyeongsangbuk-do
06 Won the grand prize in
'15th Samwoodang Korea Textile Fashion Contest'
2009. 10 The president, 'Mr. Park, Noh-wook', awarded the prize
of 'Proud County People' from Gunwi County
  • 2006년 3월 17일 박근혜 대표 방문 사진
    March 17, 2006 Ms. Park, Geun Hye (the Korean President in office)
  • 2009년 7월 25일 한승수 국무총리 방문 사진
    July 25, 2009 Mr. Han, Seung Soo (Prime Minister of Korea)